top of page

2024 Sermons

"No More Fear"

2nd Timothy 1:7

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Rev. Donna Wilson

"You Just Don't Know"

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Spiritual Warfare - A Call To Battle

Ephesians 6:10-13

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Bishop Theron Traylor

"It's Praying Time"

Nehemiah 1:1-4

Sunday, February 25, 2024

"And Yet..."

John 20:29 (19-29)

Sunday, March 10, 2024

83rd Church Anniversary

"Let's Talk About the Church"

Matthew 16:18

Sunday, March 24, 2024

"Why God Says No"

James 4:1-3

Sunday, April 7, 2024

"People Who Say So"

Psalm 107:1-9

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Spiritual Warfare - The Battle

Ephesians 6:12

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Spiritual Warfare - Warfare Prayer

1st Samuel 2:9-10

Sunday, February 18, 2024

"Power at Midnight"

Acts 16:25-26

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Rev. Terry DuPont

"The Road Back to the Father"

Luke 15:17-18 (11-32)

Sunday, March 17, 2024

"The Sonrise"

Luke 24:6 (1-7)

Resurrection Sunday, March 31, 2024

"When God is Silent"

Job 30:20

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Rev. Steve A. Wright, Sr., D.Min.

"Finish What You Started"

Hebrews 12:1-2

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Rev. Trey DuPont

"Conquering the Burden of Doubt"

Matthew 11:2-11

Sunday, April 28, 2024

"Oh, What A Church"

1st Timothy 3:14-15

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Rev. Zina Pressey

"Stong Faith - Stong Finish"

Proverbs 3:5-6

Sunday, May 19, 2024

"Our Christian Hope"

1st Thessalonians 4:13-15 (ESV)

Sunday, June 2, 2024

"A Tribute To Mother"

Proverbs 31:28

Sunday, May 12, 2024

"Everyone Needs A Secret Place"

Psalm 27:5 (1-5)

May 26, 2024

Rev. Dr. Albert Morgan

"Head Waiter & Waitress"

Acts 6:1-4

Sunday. June 9, 2024

"The Father's Charge"

Genesis 18:18-19

Sunday, June 16, 2024

bottom of page