Sermons

"What's Wrong With You" - 1 Corinthians 1:18-21(18-30)

Sunday, August 2, 2020

"Back To The Valley" - Ezekiel 34:1-5

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Rev. Terry DuPont - "Take It Al Back"

1 Samuel 30:8

Sunday, July 5, 2020

"A Father's Day Selfie" - Luke 15:20 (11-24) 

Father's Day, June 21, 2020

"Liberation Theology" -  Exodus 3:7-8

Sunday, June 7, 2020

"A Model of Christian Suffering" - 1 Peter 4:1 (12-19)

Sunday, May 24, 2020

"Real Mothers" - 1 Kings 3:24-27

Mother's Day, Sunday, May 10, 2020

"It's About Him" - Ephesians 3:20-21

34th Pastoral Anniversary , Sunday, April 26, 2020

"The Resurrection Commission" - Matthew 28:5-7

Resurrection Sunday, April 12, 2020

"Are You Contagious" - 1 Thessalonians 1:5-7

March 29, 2020

Minister Tiffany Chavis - "I Still Got It"

Job 1:20-21

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Rev. Dr. Steve Wright - "It's Not As Bad As It Looks"

 2 Corinthians 4:13

Sunday, July 12, 2020

"What To Do Till Things Get Better" - Jeremiah 29:11-13 (4-13)

Sunday, June 28, 2020

"Praise Break" - Nahum 1:7

Sunday, June 14, 2020

"Anger Therapy" - Matthew 5:43-48

Sunday, May 31, 2020

"Reasons to Praise God During our Trails - 1 Peter 1:7 (3-7)

Sunday, May 17, 2020

"Never Too Deep, Never Too Hot" - Isaiah 443:2-3

Sunday, May 3, 2020

"How to Fix A Broken Dream" - Luke 24:30-32

Sunday, April 19. 2020

"Three Defining Moments" - Luke 19:37-40

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020

"Preserving The Fire" - Acts 28:1-10

March 22, 2020

New Calvary Baptist Church

610 S. Heald Street

Wilmington, DE 19801

302.652.9565

© 2013 by New Calvary Baptist Church. All Rights reserved.  Website Design by KTW Media Empowerment